HTML Abandoned The Things We Do For Love [v0.27a] [Naughty-Lus]

Idontknowme

Game Developer
Nov 12, 2016
Screenshot_2019-08-16 TTWDFL.jpg

Overview:
Hey guys! I have always wanted to create games but was unsure where to get started. This is my first game that I have created with Twine. I am not an expert at it by any means but decided that the only way to learn would be by putting a game out there and ask for feedback.

It is a story about an ex-basketball player who now runs a successful sports agency and his relationship with his wife. I basically wanted to create a game that explores the various fetishes that we have. If you like the game and would like to include something please consider dropping a message. However, I find that rape fantasies, urination on partner and incest roleplay to be major turnoffs. So, please excuse me if I do not include these.
Thread Updated: 2019-08-15
Release Date: 2019-08-14
Developer/Publisher:
Censored: None
Version: 0.27a
Language: English

Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Installation:

Changelog:

DOWNLOAD
- - -

Screenshot_2019-08-16 TTWDFL(1).jpg Screenshot_2019-08-16 TTWDFL(2).jpg Screenshot_2019-08-16 TTWDFL(3).jpg TTWDFL.jpg 2019-07-29_193923.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Thatguy

I exist.
Uploader
Respected User
Aug 5, 2016
@Bloo @TCMS @muttdoggy @Muff Diver @ace_boogie so found this and another game in the Free Speech section. Other game has appropriate layout to be moved to the release section but this one doesn't I also am having issues with moving threads (can't seem to do it for some reason atm) and this is also a game dev. other game is here:

@Idontknowme It's pretty nice. I applaud you for avoiding Incest and rape which are currently flooding the market. As for urination and scat, that's a niche kink and doubt anyone will hold it against you for not including.

TCMS

Quote my posts if you want an answer
Donor
Former Staff
Aug 5, 2016