RPGM Peasant Pete [v0.1.1] [Apple Tart]

3.80 star(s) 4 Votes

Apple_Tart_Games

Game Developer
Jan 16, 2021
I can respect that as an amateur writer myself it also keeps your games from being carbon copy, cool thing is if well done silent protags can still be very likable and endearing and Im already liking Pete's sincere nature and desire to avoid harming animals, he's a good dude and hell yeah Peasant Karate!
That's the exact sort of character I want Pete to be, so I'm glad that's coming across well even with the silent protag approach!

Kybo

Mar 27, 2022
As Kybo said, sneak your way left and reach that bone.

I guess I really messed that section up. I thought the dialogue I used right before that scene about the bone would be a big enough hint that the bone was the goal here, but I guess it wasn't enough.

Having the horse on the right probably didn't help either as it makes it seem like it's something you should hide behind.

My bad. Will revise that whenever I do an update.

Peasant Pete Dog 3.png

You can freely use this picture.

Regards Metal Gear Solid Snake-Sneaker

FlamesOfVengeance

Jul 16, 2019
I was about to get excited because of the charming art (there can never be enough 2D art games) but then I saw that it's gonna be an episodic game... not sure how to feel about that. I personally prefer when games start off with a solid foundation and then build on top of that to expand the game. Episodic games just feel too seperated for my taste.

Apple_Tart_Games

Game Developer
Jan 16, 2021
I was about to get excited because of the charming art (there can never be enough 2D art games) but then I saw that it's gonna be an episodic game... not sure how to feel about that. I personally prefer when games start off with a solid foundation and then build on top of that to expand the game. Episodic games just feel too seperated for my taste.