Mod RPGM Imouto! Seikatsu ~Monochrome~ Mobile Version - Translation and Uncensor Port

ーはかせ

Sep 25, 2021
Screenshot_2022-12-25-16-06-32-188_cyou.joiplay.joiplay.jpg

Overview:
A couple months ago a mobile port of the game was developed and released by hbox.jp. Originally developed in WolfRPG, the game was converted to RPG Maker MV, but only the original japanese release. The official english version (PC version only) was handled by the DLsite Team.
This translation port is a learning project / personal challenge, thus it's my first attempt at something like this. Since I'm a fan of Inusuku's work and intended to learn about doujin fan translation to practice, I worked a couple of days to port the official english translation into the mobile RPGMaker version.

The mobile version was provided by kirakyuubi. The official english translation was extracted from the modded PC version "Improvements Mod v0.3.1", by saboro, together with the decensor provided by Milkymomo. The latest update to include the official bug fixes was done by TJ888.

Updated: 2023-06-21
Game/Creator: inusuku -
Modder: ーはかせ
Updated by: TJ888
Mod Version: 2.01.1
Game Version: 2.01
Translation: DLsite Team
Decensor: Milkymomo
Censored: No
Language: English

Features:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Known Issues:

Installation:

Change-Log:

About older saves:

About latest game versions:

How to cheat manipulating variables in JoiPlay:

Download 2.01.1_EN.rar (for Joiplay): - -

Download 2.01_Cracked_Translated_Uncensored.apk (APK Version): - -
Download 2.01_Cracked.apk (original japanese APK Version): - -

Download 2.01_JP.rar: - -
Download 2.01.1_EN_Port_Files.rar: - -

Spanish Translation v1.07 by Rentz:
(You should share your work with F95zone members too!)