VN Ren'Py The Martin Experiment - Dev Thread

number500

Jul 19, 2020
qg5fNc.png

Overview:
The Martin experiment is a visual novel I'm developing. It allows the player to have strong feelings for a distressed protagonist called Martin and his less-than-ideal circumstances in life. The player's tasks are to improve Martin's luck around women and life in general, navigate through a series of mind-boggling mysteries and conspiracies surrounding him, and survive the constant life-threatening reality of this world. As a writer, I am drawing my inspiration for storytelling from my academic background in Psychology and hoping to deliver a high-quality narrative and entertaining adult game experience.
(Thanks to Otherguy2012 for helping with this intro)

Developer: DistracFu - - - - -
Censored: No
Version: 0.1
Language: English, Portuguese

Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Planned tags:

Changelog:

Developer Notes:

DOWNLOAD
PC: - -
Android: - -
Browser: -

a (1).png b.png c.png d (1).png e.png h.png i.png j.png

I'm an amateur programmer with a fierce determination to publish a good and enticing game. I've been working on this project for the past three years with an excellent artist, but he had to step out recently, and now I'm alone. I'm still looking for a new 2D artist, but it's hard to find someone with this same passion for developing games that can also keep up with our already set stylistic choices. So I started to learn how to draw to keep this project going myself. I also quit my job to have more time for this effort.

I will try to keep you guys updated here on F95zone, but I'm way more active on my .

Last edited:

bobdickgus

Apr 9, 2020
Miserable situation? well sign me the fuck up!
Oh wait I am not a masochistic loser so I guess I will pass, I dunno what you guys are smoking tbh!

whereislotion

Jul 24, 2018