RPGM Completed Knights Of Messiah [The Answer of Truth] [RJ246162]

fengmaster

Feb 11, 2018
Store:
Censored: Yes
Version: 7
Language: MTL English from Japanese, with a bit of fixing here and there

So this is my first time attempting to translate a game so theres no possible way anything could go wrong right? Mainly machine translated with some occasional grammatical fixes for things that irked me too much. Everything is translated except for some minor NPC names that appear on the top left dialogue box and the profiles page. Another problem is the game might occasionally crash without any error message at all. Not sure why that happens still since I can't recreate the crash even after going back to the same scene.

Some other features I added:
- better full screen using F8 and F9 key
- removed heart censor in character H stats
- removed locked doors inside Scene replay room
- added NPC in 2nd room of scene replay who sells all items in the game...kinda cheating but shhhh-

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.
Download

Last edited:

Ardenw

May 5, 2018
I am absolutely going to try this out. Even machine translated will be able to tide me over on this until Kagura can finish theirs sometime in the first half of 2021 (according to a Ci-en comment Gyu made).

Silentce

Quiet Eldritch Horror
Modder
Uploader
Jan 2, 2018
Feel free to post errors you find and I will do what I can to take care of them and help out.

NPC names not being translated are probably Varibles or plugin variables. just have to find the plugin or variable that hosts the values nad change them.

• Red Heart
Reactions: Goblin Slayer

Ardenw

May 5, 2018
Found an error. In Chapter 3, if you fail against the tentacle monsters the first time, subsequent attempts after talking to Alain at night you'll freeze in the spot immediately behind Alain when you're attempting to approach the chimera and the tentacle beasts.

1607736406939.png

fengmaster

Feb 11, 2018