4.80 star(s) 16 Votes

deskitteh

Apr 6, 2018
Had a slow and unproductive stint. But rest assured, I'm working on it. I appreciate you taking the time to comment.

I appreciate you even more.
Being an artist is often as scary as it is exciting because of the long dry periods that come after waterfalls of creativity. Take your time, you're doing great.

• Red Heart
Reactions: Sinaxxr

Sinaxxr

Corrupting A Nun (Dev/Artist)
Game Developer
Jan 9, 2019
Being an artist is often as scary as it is exciting because of the long dry periods that come after waterfalls of creativity. Take your time, you're doing great.
Part of the problem is I'm still learning art. So every drawing I make, I feel like it isn't good enough so that's kind of depressing at times. And then you have the fact that I'm also learning twine and I'm also having to put together an enjoyable story. There's a lot that goes into this stuff. I find myself biting off more than I can chew sometimes and having to backpedal.

Anyway... I appreciate the understanding. I'm definitely not giving up. I like being creative. It's fun brainstorming with people on discord about story ideas. Writing jokes and dialog for the game has been my favorite part I think.

hqdefault.jpg

Sep 22, 2017
Part of the problem is I'm still learning art. So every drawing I make, I feel like it isn't good enough so that's kind of depressing at times. And then you have the fact that I'm also learning twine and I'm also having to put together an enjoyable story. There's a lot that goes into this stuff. I find myself biting off more than I can chew sometimes and having to backpedal.

Anyway... I appreciate the understanding. I'm definitely not giving up. I like being creative. It's fun brainstorming with people on discord about story ideas. Writing jokes and dialog for the game has been my favorite part I think.

View attachment 3475280