Unity [W.I.P] OpenWorld Project

irisGameDev

Dec 3, 2019
Banner2.png

You can get it for free at
Seduce all women you can, playing as a Lesbian.

Hi. I'm a solo developer and now I'm working on my 3rd game: OpenWorld Project. I wanted to create a 3D/SandBox/DateSim/Survival game full of women I could fuck, basically my own 3D world with blackjack and hookers. xD
Actually, it's in pre-alpha status, so there's still a lot of content/mechanics to be added.

I'll be uploading a new update every Friday. ;)

Canto Forte

Post Pro
Jul 10, 2017
Well .. at least Lost are looking pretty golden right now .. waiting 4 'em to drop right fromn their plane crash and wrestle them dames 4 the win;)!

Reactions: irisGameDev

irisGameDev

Dec 3, 2019
A new update is now available.

What's new:
- added voice sounds to the Sex Scene
- finished to fix in-game UI behaviour
- I've tweaked the post process effects and lighting in order to make the environment to suit the new woman model materials.

What's next:
- I'll develop a Level System: when the player levels up, will receive unlock points
- I'll make the Unlock System, which will allow the player to unlock stuff in exchange of unlock points
- I'll add bots AI for them to walk on the terrain, so they'll look more alive xD
- I'll make the Survival System, ( the character will have hunger, sleep, stamina, etc., status )
- I'll add a system to allow the player to consume items ( food, water, etc.)

Reactions: F1_V10

irisGameDev

Dec 3, 2019
Hi, happy new year! Today I've uploaded a new update :) :

What's new:
- added a level system
- added an unlock system, which allow you to unlock sex animations in exchange of points
- added and implemented a very basic WanderingAI for the NPCs and a walking animation

What's next: