VN Ren'Py The Primordial [Developement Thread]

FunkyD

Game Developer
Nov 8, 2017
Hello everyone!
This is the development thread for my first ever game "The Primordial"!

Cover Art.jpg

I've been making this game for a month now, and I have come to a point where I am comfortable on showing it here to you guys! I'm nearing the first release of the game. The game is about 80% done, and I'm just doing the last 4 subchapters of Chapter 1. I'm aiming to release the game some time EARLY MAY. Please look forward for it! :PogChamp:

So far the game has:
-Over 7500 words
-386 Images
-21 Animations (16 are Sex Animations)
-Over 2000 lines of code
(I know lines of codes aren't really a great basis of progress, but everyone is doing it so I'm putting it here as well. Take it with a pinch of salt tho, since I'm a beginner coder)

What to expect:

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Meet the Main Characters:

Overview:

You are a strong and mighty Primordial. Beings who are tasked by the Gods to serve and protect their most valued creations - the Humans, the Dwarves, the Elves, and the Beastkins. You have seen them grow from mere hunter-gatherers to kings and emperors! You have given them your wisdom and knowledge, and guided and protected them to the best of your abilities.

But one day, they send an extermination party to kill you. You hid, ran, and fought. But in the end they were successful and you were killed...

Or at least, that's what is supposed to happen...
You were suddenly transported to a place unlike anything you've seen before! A world without elves, dwarves, beastkins, monsters and magic! A world where 'cars', 'science', and a place called 'USA' exist!?

Join our MC as he ventures through our modern world! Meet and romance new people! And ultimately discover many other things there are in life!

Developer: FunkyD -
Censored: NO
Language: English
Genre:

Developer Notes:

Last edited:
Reactions: TheNihilProphet

osanaiko