Started making a game a few months ago ..

blapper21

Game Developer
Oct 8, 2021
I'm wonder if I should release it here just for critique. I'm very new to Daz etc but I'm wondering what people will think of it. It's still very raw and only a few minutes long. Should I bother, I don't fancy getting ripped to pieces lol, or leave it till I have done more?

Basically a game set on space after the earth became near uninhabitable. The MC (a very competent engineer and scientist) snook onto an ark ship and slept in a cryo tube. There is a disaster on the ship and only a few female crew members awakened.

When he awakens he sees a woman being spanked as punishment and is knocked by another crew member and locked in a jail. Where he has to undergo lots of tasks to prove his worth to the crew and the captain.

I do have more and I actually have most of the story in my head mapped out.

It's going to include lots of domination, spanking and other related fetish's.

View attachment Nurse_medbay4 - Copy.webp
View attachment spk_by_soldier4.webp woman_punished_3.png

Last edited:

GetOutOfMyLab

Forum Fanatic
Modder
Aug 13, 2021
I'm wonder if I should release it here just for critique. I'm very new to Daz etc but I'm wondering what people will think of it. It's still very raw and only a few minutes long. Should I bother, I don't fancy getting ripped to pieces lol, or leave it till I have done more?
Another option might be to create a thread and give a brief overview of the game and post some of the images to get some critique. I'm not sure if posting it as a game/demo would be worth it if it's only a few minutes.

Reactions: blapper21

blapper21

Game Developer
Oct 8, 2021
I'm not home at the moment but it's basically a game set on space after the earth became near uninhabitable. The MC (a very competent engineer and scientist) snook onto an ark ship and slept in a cryo tube. There is a disaster on the ship and only a few female crew members awakened.