2D Sharing my art: Milfs, cuckolding and incest

Karamazovich

May 23, 2020
Hello! I'm Karamazov, I'm new to the f95 zone community and I wanted to share my art.

I'm an artist who mainly works with cukolding , "netorare" themes and sometimes incest stories .
I'm currently working on "Your mother is delicious", a webcomic that focus on Mother NTR (I know, a small niche but hey, it's currently growing :D) but I'm always open to all kind of ideas.
I've always liked drawing curvy and mature ladies but I also work as a videogame's character designer so my style's range is quite wide.
I'll keep this thread to post my some of my art but if you have a Pixiv account you can check some of my older stuff there

Also, if you like my work please check my Patreon

Thank you!

Farnuge

Mar 18, 2018
I don't mind "Mother NTR" as a genre, but i have major problems that the person having sex with the mother is almost 100% a genuine pile of shit that would get straight up buried in a quarry pit out in the country, if anyone else in the story had 1/2 a spine.

Karamazovich

May 23, 2020
I see and understand your point: assholes getting their way under ridiculous (and often, unbelievable) circumstances is usually one of the major plot points in NTR stories. However, I don't think that people who like the genre aren't aware of the silliness of the story: cuckolding plots aren't about logic or realism, it's about certain feeling or emotions that the reader is looking for.
Cuckolding or netorare stories are usually associated with anger and violent emotions, which many people may connect to sex, thus leading to sexual fantasies. At the end of the day it's only that, a fantasy.
That being said, I know that there are many cuckolding stories where the one snatching the mom/lover away is actually a nice guy and the woman leaves the mc by her own volition, but hey, it's a big world and to each its own.

Last edited:
Reactions: Ondoggs09

maman_elf

Mar 14, 2018