• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

[R>Programmer] [R>Writer] Share Recruiting artist(s) for my new short game and future projects :)

ParaloopLampy

Sep 18, 2023
Hi guys! This is my first project, and while I haven't even fully learned Renpy yet (I'm working on it) I wanted to recruit a 3d artist, or maybe even form a team! I would prefer a Daz artist but I don't have a specific visual vision set, so HS1 or 2 artists would be cool too. I can't afford to pay but I'm willing to do revenue share.

Also I'm willing to learn hs2 modeling and make my own renders if I don't find anyone else besides programmers/cowriters.

Project:
- the project is a work in progress on what i want it to be about. My main idea though is a story about a college student who goes through a shitty time in college, then suddenly something happens and he's gone back in time to the beginning of the first year. The story will focus on him "rewriting" events that made his first year awful and finding out why he went back in time.

Mostly vanilla for both, hopefully dealing with a shortstack maybe? anal, maybe "family friendly", but besides that nothing crazy. I want to write all the characters to have a role and to fill that role, to be likable or not likable depending on who they are, etc.

Developer:
- me! I'm going by Tooldude for this project, but I'm normally just known as Lampy. I've always had a dream to write but never willingly executed it until now. My discord is @lampy_ for contact :) Character development is my specialty and i love to make sure everything makes sense.

Looking for: