VN Ren'Py Re-Demption (Demo)

Equilibrium Project

Game Developer
Feb 4, 2018
mmsmiles.png PC Demo

Mac Demo

hi guys, this is my first post about my new game, it will be a game full of unexpected twists and turns, where the main female protagonist will be trying to save herself from impending demise, it will leave you questioning if she is mentally disturbed, is she able to see alternative dimensions, can she time travel, is she alone, in this fight for survival or can she convince people to join her quest for Redemption.

This is my very first game... so please bare with me as im self taught, and will finish this game (heres a few preview renders im working on).. suggestions and feedback are welcome thank you.... kris is my new page for more info 50pc corr  happy.jpg 100pc corr  angry.jpg abandoned  nutz.jpg abandoned bed shk encounter 2.jpg abandoned bed shk encounter 3.jpg butterfly scream.jpg

BonnyJohnny

Sep 2, 2017
No horny (young) male protagonist, oversized penises, unnaturally big breasts, stupid situations, and nudity without a cause. But planned story line, written characters and dialogs (with good english). It sounds good to me.
I like incest in games. And if the protagonist is female, would be nice write lesbian theme in the story.

Equilibrium Project

Game Developer
Feb 4, 2018
its gonna be, choice based nudity when needed, very story based, thinking seeing how your decisions effect other characters, maybe some kind of motives system (see mass effect) that effects you visually and whether or not you can make other decisions , gonna release a few versions on here then go patreon if it catches on

You have my blessing. :D Good luck man.
Looks nice. Go for it.
big boobs pls.
and mac version
No big boobs. Or at least not all of them. Little from all.