• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

Others Psycho Triumph: Lewd Springtime

What is the best resolution for scenes

• high res pixel art

• full hd

Results are only viewable after voting.

portela6565

Dec 17, 2018
I really liked the concept of the time loop ntr game and I'm going to create a game similar to this, are there any things you didn't like about the time loop ntr that I should fix and things that you think improve the concept
Hey dude if u are creating one like this u have to know how to manage wolf motor, and other like that are u able? I am not a programmer but i play lot of games NTR an time loop is one of my favourite if u need some inspiration feel free me to know.

ru_bin

Feb 26, 2021
Hey dude if u are creating one like this u have to know how to manage wolf motor, and other like that are u able? I am not a programmer but i play lot of games NTR an time loop is one of my favourite if u need some inspiration feel free me to know.
I already have a lot of progress and here are a few differences from the time loop ntr:
1-game made in pixel style like ntr legend or summer memories
2 girls will be several (planned 3)

I changed the concept a bit. Now the plot looks like this:
The main character became a psychic and he decided to find a girlfriend. You can improve your psi abilities (look through walls, control girl's mind, etc.), after the end of the school year, the main character decides to return and start over, you will have rivals, as in the time loop. They, like you, will try to win the girls. After restarting, skills, money and some other things are not reset. I also want to implement an interesting feature, pixel art allows to make the game more flexible and make customization.