Best butt? Link to butts --> https://attachments.f95zone.to/2024/02/3342779_0.png

• Kaylee

Votes: 64 11.7%
  • SAndrA

Votes: 107 19.6%
  • Emily

Votes: 74 13.6%
  • Ashe

Votes: 240 44.0%
  • Elysra

Votes: 35 6.4%
  • Ves

Votes: 26 4.8%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Classy Lemon

Game Developer
Jun 4, 2021
Well, I'm either a hungover dumbass this morning or I'm spot on with this. My take: massive bugs. Any choices you've made in Season 2 for MC Traits are for nothing, they do nothing, they mean nothing. All of the dialogue is based solely on Season 1's Traits. AND LI Flirt points are being mingled with the original variables and the odd decision to make new variables. It all makes for a hot mess.

I did drink a bit last night trying to get Season 1 done but I'm a pro at coding conditionals imho... I'm pretty confident that I'm right here and things are much more fucked up than folks realize in S2.

I'll take a smoke break, clear my math brain, and attack it again. I can fix it all but I really need Lemon to see for himself first. He doesn't know me yet so he might think I'm full of shit.
You're probably both hungover and full of shit. But so am I, so...

I made new variables because I want to keep the S1 and S2 achievements separate, the achievement for Witty in S2 ain't gonna work if it also counts the S1 choices (which is where they do something FYI, check achievementChecker.rpy).