• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

VN [Prime-Origins] Try out my 3d VN game sample. High Fantasy theme

LadyLilith-3D

Dec 16, 2020
This is my first attempt at a 3d visual novel game. To preference, this is just a sample test of the first 10 minutes or so in an effort to gain feedback and showcase the type of game I'm trying to create. The game will take place in a high fantasy setting (Monsters, demons, elves, angels, magic, etc). You will play as different/multiple characters (male and female) as you venture through the game. It will be mostly in the first person view but with some third person as well.

I'm trying to add elements of visual and controllable (to a degree base on decisions) cutscenes into the game. The story will change dramatically based on your decisions. Characters will evolve based on their actions and either succumb to the corruption of the world or rise above it. The game will also contain elements of narration mixed with character dialog. I know this is a short introduction to the game I'm looking at creating but any and all feedback is appreciated.

Elements I'm looking for feedback on:

Visuals (Cinematic and static)
Story
Narration + Dialog mix (How well does it fit together)
Game flow
Overall, would it be something you would like to play in the future?

Game Plot History/Overview:

As legend has it, two supreme beings (Racore and Vilheart) known as “Primes”, created this world. After its creation, they gave it life and watched over as its guardians. They watched as its inhabitants grew and coincided with one another. Humans, Elves, Dwarves, Gnomes, and much more all sharing the abundance of natural resources.