NTR game renders preview - looking for opinions

Fugimi.Dev

Feb 8, 2023
Hey, I am thinking about creating new adult game. The first version or demo would consist of NTR path only.
I will attach some renders.
It is my first time trying rendering, so it might be not the best quality.
The game will be written in renpy

1. What can I improve? Lighting and env. for scenes are not for me for now, as I would need to buy more assets and learn more how to render properly. Backgrounds will most likely be added in renpy, as a separate asset
2. I am thinking about providing a lot of sex scenes rather than story. Is that okay or should I keep more attention to renders that tell the story? Of course there is gonna be some story, relationship and corruption progress, I am just thinking about proportions.
3. Should I include less NTR content for the demo and create additional routes instead?

Thanks!

Update: I gave it some thought.
1. Will try to learn how lights work and how to use real environment instead of adding renpy backgrounds
2. Will update models to look better / have other traits
3. Will try to learn how animations work and introduce them if they are not wonky
4. Will design story and different paths. The game will be not limited to just NTR, for the demo there will be at least several paths, NTR fully optional.

I think I made too quick decision to create a game without enough knowledge, as I was learning DAZ3D for 2 weeks while creating uploaded renders.

I wanted to go easy, relatively cheap and fast way to deliver game with a great amount of content, but now I see that quality should be much better, especially when it comes to background. I didn't want to invest a lot of money and time if people don't care, but people will not care if quality is not great

If and when I improve, will come back with a demo

If you have any suggestions regarding the look of characters / story / paths, feel free to respond

Last edited:

Catapo

Jun 14, 2018