NSFW18 Games [Developer Thread]

NSFW18Games

Game Developer
Sep 12, 2019
Banne.png
NSFW18 GAMES - STUDIO THREAD
My name is Ben, I'm an indie game developer making adult games since 2 years on under the name NSFW18 Games most of the time in collaboration with one artist and always with the support and help of players. I provide Steam keys very early in the development to my Patrons to receive feedback and improve the game.
I create small scale games very fast, try to innovate and continue to improve them after release.

The pillars of my game making are:
  • Very easy to understand and play.
  • Small scale : 1/2 months of work (I don't include the production of arts in this, it's just from the development start to release)
  • The 18+ content at the center of the game.
  • No high tech (I'm not a real dev) or super heavy assets, games must be playable on low specs.
  • A little innovation in gameplay (but respecting the other pillars).
  • Always achievements/cloud save.
or you have the list bellow:
  • Steam Link # F95Link
  • # F95
  • # F95
  • # F95
  • # F95
  • # F95
  • # F95
  • # F95
  • # F95
  • (publisher)
  • (publisher)

I'll update this post regularly about all the projects on going.
Why multiple projects?
Because the time of production is not the time of development and sometimes, I have to wait weeks/months to receive assets from an artist or to get some validation (Steam, partners, stores...) or solve an issue blocking the progress.

We are currently working on (03/2024):

616x353.png
Meet My Teacher (F2P) : Typing games with 4 naughty teachers. The game will be Free to Play with 40 pics available and 4 unexpensive DLCs adding 30pics each (one for each teacher so you can pick only the stuff you like).

Current State (03/2024):
The game is finished but under review by Steam since 1 month...

616x353B.png