• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

[R>Artist 3D] Paid Share New developer looking for artist/animator

RexArmand

Dec 17, 2017
Looking for a person/team to help me make a game.

I have a good, well payed job and I don't need to make a lot (if any) money off of the project.

I have no experience with making games, but have been a GM in roleplaying games for many years, so story and dialogue should be fine.

I'm picturing a short-ish AVN for the starter project, somewhat similar to A Petal Among Thorns, maybe a bit shorter.

Looking for an Artist and programmer for the game now and maybe expand the team later.

The rendering quality needs to be good, if we make this game I want everything to be high quality. Render quality somewhat like Radiant, Being a DIK etc.

PM me if this sounds interesting
If you are the right person(s), we will probably figure out the finances.

RexArmand#1361 on Discord.

Reactions: PinkBrushArt

PinkBrushArt

Jun 2, 2022
It seems a cool opportunity, since you don't have the tools why not invest in a pre-production project? Several ideas are presented daily here, whether needing artists or programmers/writers, you have the main equation$, being an "angel" for one of these small projects can be a "test of waters" for new adventures in this type of market.

You can check out my work if you have an interest in 2D art for characters. Success in your project!
https://f95zone.to/threads/open-to-commissions-2d-art.146421/

Reactions: RexArmand

RexArmand

Dec 17, 2017