Fan Art My Cute (formerly known as cousin) fan art and Models question

jillgates

Game Developer
Oct 10, 2017
I like the models in the game , however, I am not good at trying to reverse engineer a 3d model into, "What assets do I need to create them?"

If anybody has an interest in seeing fan art, I just need some pointers to figure out the models used. Help appreciated.

jillgates

Game Developer
Oct 10, 2017
Let's see, so far, this is what I'm pretty sure of regarding the assets and props used:
  • Barbara, aka "D," from DmD, is probably Lilja for Genesis 3, however, the eyebrows aren't completely right. The hair is definitely the Rochelle Ponytail, here
  • Dean, Pixie bob,
  • Cousin hair is probably this one, Cathy hair,
    • When she has her hair up instead of down, I think it's also the HY Updo, below.
  • Librarian hair is this one, Charlotte hair,
  • Nurse hair I believe is this one, Everyday updo,
    • Or possibly this one? HY Updo
  • Director seems to be same as the nurse, Everyday updo
    • Or the HY Updo above.
  • Shop / store woman looks like Emilia Hair,
    • Or perhaps Katharina hair,
  • Secretary looks like
    • I am thinking the model might be Anna with a different skin
I'll update this post once I have some ideas on the rest of the items used.

jillgates

Game Developer
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you; I've tried using (daz3d link) to re-create the nurse, I didn't use the hair above as I don't have that one. The skin seems off though. Ideas appreciated.
Side by side of the iray preview from daz & the in game nurse inside spoiler tag.
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Studio Errilhl

Game Developer
Oct 16, 2017
I'm fairly certain that Barbara is NOT the Lilja one, unless D from DmD has changed since I last played it. I don't have DAZ running atm (reinstalling assets) but I will check it afterwards - I know I have the character.

MAC_T

Nov 21, 2017