Others - Monster Love Hotel [v2023-11-01] [Wildside Comix]

1. 5.00 star(s)

Joey.Swoll

Good Game.

The game has good scenes and hits a lot of categories that I like. Having two fighters is very unique and works well with this game

My only complaint is about the pacing of the game. It's a bit slow both when fighting and traveling.

Overall, a fun game with a goofy art style that has good and character unique scenes.
  2. 3.00 star(s)

mrttao

v08-2022

I started playing this way back in 2015. back then it seemed quite nice...
    because I didn't know any better. just didn't have enough to compare it.

I find the art charming. and main characters cute.
    but the game is too slow, too grindy, and too lacking in quality of life features.
    also can't avoid some of the more extreme fetishes like prostitution.

On the plus side its the only game this dev made which is actually playable. From a technical perspective, as all their previous games were platformers that just didn't work right. (broken hitboxes, delay on buttons, and other game breaking technical issues)
    I still hope that one day she fixes this whole thing up.

On the downside this game itself has technical issues too. like fixed resolution. and iffy hitboxes
    it is just that the technical issues are less problematic in an RPG
  3. 2.00 star(s)

Playfulpetfox

Mediocre art, mediocre writing, but above all else, an absolutely terrible experience. Slow, tedious gameplay, hardly any lewd content inbetween the grind, and zero innovation at all in the gameplay. This is truly one of the most boring hentai games I have ever played. The art would be fine if you actually saw more than one scene every hour, but for this quality, absolutely not. Just not worth it.

If the art style does call out to you, just download the CG from somewhere. You'll save days worth of time, and you'll be better off for it.
  4. 5.00 star(s)

Jack20p

(Review for Monster Love Hotel 1, will update when MLH2 is completed)