Unreal Engine Monster Girl Ranch - Farming/Breeding Game [Dev Thread]

Verpa

Jul 4, 2020
mgrlogo.png

Intro

Hello! My name's Verpa and I'm working on a farming/breeding game. I'm a seasoned game developer but this is my first adult project.
As it is on early stage of development, a lot of the documentation here can be changed in future versions. It resembles the good old Harvest Moon/Story of Seasons farming sim games but better: we have Monster Girls!~
You can work on your farm, ship your crops, interact with your monster girls, breed them, ship their goods (milk, egg etc) and plenty more. Unlock more crops and more monster girls, get money, upgrade your farm and have fun!
Feel free to be part of this project. I'll set up a Patreon when the first playable version is near.

1704145655877.png

Playable Characters

You can chose between Male and Futa Protagonist. As part of the gameplay loop involves breeding your monster girls, I couldn't se a way of inserting a Female Protagonist (as of now).
Right now, the only one game-ready is the male protagonist:

1704139762631.png

Gameplay

A Farming Sim game loop like Harvest Moon, Story of Seasons, Stardew Valley and look-alikes.

You can ship items you find, raise and ship crops during the four seasons of the year, upgrade your farm and tools and ship items you get from your lovely monster girls , like milk and eggs.
You can use your monster girls for breeding an then selling the offspring for money, or shipping its items daily.
The more your monster girls loves you, the better the items she will generate. They can unlock a lot of scenes for each action, like milking your cowgirl.
  • Locomotion - 80%
  • Inventory - 70%
  • Farming System - 45%
  • Monster Girl Interaction - 0%
  • Sex Scenes - 5%

HMon_update.gif
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Genre

Monster Girls

We'll have plenty of monster girls available as the game evolves.