[R>Programmer] [S>Artist 2D] Share Unpaid Looking for a skilled programmer for a Monster Girl Femdom Action Adventure Game

xlion

Apr 25, 2020
Pardon my English as it's not my first language and please only serious inquiries

Project:

-Forbidden Island (Temp Name).
in short: you (the player) have been chosen for a secret mission to investigate the disappearance of your Sargent who was sent to an unknown island looking for resources for a new medicine to cure a current worldwide illness, and sadly has gone missing. The game begins when you and your teammate arrive on the island and find out that the place is riddled with Monsters.

Developer:
- I'm a 2d artist capable of doing animations in a good range of styles. I previously worked doing art for https://f95zone.to/threads/welcome-to-sindusky-v0-01i-sinaxxr.65237/
but the project fell off. I can animate and create characters fast, and if you like the premise/idea of the game I'm very open to suggestions and ideas. This is my first time trying to get a project such as this, so I'm also open to learning. I can do cartoonish, anime, and semi-realistic art styles.

Looking for:
- a 2d adventure programmer (using software that could be easy for you to implement the game's ideas without too many limitations).

Employment Type:
- ideally, I would like to be able to pay for it (depending on your rate), when the first short demo is implemented, we can discuss a shared amount.

Work commitment:
- Short term, unless the game gets traction, then long term.

Preferred method of contact:
- XlionArt#5212 on Discord or xlionartist@gmail.com

Job Description: