Others Legend of Krystal: Rebirth Continued [Development Thread]

ianonymous

Aug 31, 2019
Damn, I really want to help you somehow, since I am a dev myself, but I have almost no time because of work.

GH057ts

Jun 21, 2020
No, what I meant it's actually made by the original team, it was in the first release of the original game, I think they were supposed to be some kind of demon tribe or something similar. View attachment 3299270
View attachment 3299271
View attachment 3299272
I was thinking how to combine your idea and mine.
What if.
The Crimson Plumage tribe (the tribe of red lizard women) has a special potion that temporarily creates a gene mutation - turning them into Futanari. But if you overdo it, it can lead to undesirable consequences.
During the ritual, one part drinks the potion, and the second part prepares to receive her friends. The character can join the ritual and there will be a choice whether to take the potion or not. After a couple of such rituals, the character will want to know how this potion is made. She will follow the priestess to the cave where the light is visible. Once inside, we will find a group of novices sitting in a circle. In the center sits a lizard girl whose whole body is covered in red scales and glowing green eyes. She is a futanari with two cocks.
The priestess comes up to her and the red lizard makes an incision on her arm. Filling the cup with his blood. The priestess adds more ingredients to the bowl. After that, she calls two novices to her and gives one to drink from the cup. After drinking from the cup, she falls to her knees and clutches at her throat. The scales turn red and her penis grows back. The second novice lies down on the floor and prepares to receive her reborn friend. (there will be a choice, watch to the end or leave)
- Let's go - nothing will happen next.