VN - Ren'Py - Abandoned - Lawyer By Trade Enhanced edition [v0.04] [AdultJunkie]

1. 2.00 star(s)

Wandering Pyro

I'm afraid my first review on this site is going to be a bit critical...

Many are saying the grammar in this game is poor but still understandable... unfortunately in my eyes it is poor to the point of it appearing to be a poor google translation into English, so much so to the point that the game is screaming to have the English script fully rewritten to be read with ease by a native English speaker.

The game sadly could also use some love when it comes to the animation from the rigging of the models to choices in model skinning so when a woman goes in for a passionate kiss the MC doesn't look like he's in shock having a snake shoved down his throat.
  2. 3.00 star(s)

Zippity

The following review is based off my personal experience with playing this Game/Visual Novel... I try to be as brutally honest and detailed as I can, and these are my own opinions and thoughts, from one or more play throughs... The version this review is based on is v0.02...

This is basically an altered version of the original Lawyer By Trade, which I reviewed back in December 2017, and is currently showing as ONHOLD... You can do a forum search to find it...