Others Knight & Wife [Introduction] [Development Thread]

Hentai_Kishi

Game Developer
Jul 24, 2018
~Introduction~

Firstly, who am I? This serves as an introduction as well as an insight into me. I am a developer by day and an ero developer by night. I plan to bring games with interesting gameplay and interesting stories to the public, pushing the boundaries of interactivity as much as I can focusing on novel mechanics. When discussing fetishes I can safely say I like most things except the more extreme tags, however I have a strong liking to themes such as netorase(Consensual Sharing), group sex, swinging, orgy...So be aware if these aren't your cup of tea, even though not all games I make will be netorase or swinging focused.

For now I'm a solo developer since I have a very set in stone vision of what I want to make in terms of games and media but I'm not against working with others, asking for help or even just talking about suggestions. In any case, feel free to message me.

~My projects & My current one~

I took some time to write the beginning chapters and to think up the mechanics to multiple projects so as to not delay the actual production phase of my projects to come. Some examples of projects are: (an almost complete) hentai roguelike, a tamagotchi netorase experience, a netorase and lactation focused book and, of course, a little text game called Knight & Wife.

My current project that I decided to take to completion right now, the one which will be on the forefront of my mind is the "Knight & Wife", a text adventure game set in a typical fantasy world where the player steps in the role of a husband living a calm and peaceful life with his wife when on one fateful day a Wyvern appears near his village, from there on the village receives the visit of a knight... This game is focused on the Netorase fetish and is heavily inspired by the Goblinboy series of games.

~Blog~