Unity I would like to develop a game in Unity, I'm an experienced game dev but I have no character creation skills. I tried some Blender sculpting but...

MrHotCoffee

Oct 29, 2019
Hi all, so as the title says I am more interested in creating a more realtime interactive 3D adult games (For example Last Evil, or the Under the witch game) instead of those Daz Renpy ones.
My programming and general game dev skills are solid, the only thing I lack is character sculpting. I have followed courses on Blender sculpting (stylized characters) and zbrush sculpting, but I realized that I will have to spend tons of hours to create a reasonable stylized character, I'd rather spend the time on other parts of development. Sadly I can't export Daz characters to be used in realtime (due to license), what are my other options?

All I would need is the mesh itself, I can rig it later and animate it, I will use the dynamic bone asset in Unity for the breast and glute physics (or jiggly bone in blender, I have to test this).

Where can I find stores to just simply buy these 3d models and use it commercially (and I mean adult models with already modelled genitals and nipples)? Or is there software that solves my problem? a program dedicated for character creation with clothes?

Thank you in advance!

Reactions: Cul

Cul

Feb 25, 2019
Have you tried some of the free stuff like or (in browse) + maybe

I also saw an op-source the other day hah (for Godot). So X body sliders work like in Sims/Skyrim.

Otherwise, yes, I agree you would need someone dedicated to meshes. You could make a demo with a naked character & a development thread to gain more attention, and then someone might help you on that front. Or paid assets...

Hope you get your project off the ground. :)

Last edited:

Kinderalpha

Pleb
Donor
Dec 2, 2019
How much do you need? Do you just want a model? Or would you like it textures, rigged, and animated too?