RPGM I am making my first rpg game and I want advice on how should i start

Ramenlord2001

Jul 14, 2021
Ok so I am new to all this on ho to make a game I have used rpg maker but very little I don't know how to actually make a functional game with it yet and obviously its a hentai game I have for sure guaranteed feature gonna have pregnancy and birth in it and multiple pregnancy so i.e. twins, triplets etc. and the basic system would have be like mc is a no body you then meet some who teaches you have to use a sword leading to your first skill tree the sword man or sword women tree it has an active tree and a passive tree and and there other class trees but you have to look for the people to learn them and for magic system probably gonna use a mana point system for example ignite uses 2 mana points and it does 2 damage but causes burn which does 10 damage for 5 turns basically it encourages you to go all in on one tree and to also branch out a little into the other tree so you wont be a one trick pony cause I will be making enemies that super tanky against magic and there be some physically tank etc. please give advice I want this game to be quality over being pretty cause there a few game which look good but is shit gameplay wise

clowns234

Engaged Member
Game Developer
May 2, 2021