Ren'Py Hello everyone, I'm newbie here and an amateur game developer!

Lockser06

May 23, 2023
Hello!
Well , no long ago I started playing and reading these types of games and I was fascinated by this.
So I was encouraged to create my own game, but as I said before I am totally new to this type of thing. That's why I decided to start with renpy and koikatsu cuz they are friendly programs for newbies like me, although there are several things that I don't know/I don't understand but I want to learn. Well, I'll leave some images of what I've been creating, I'm trying to make it visually pleasing and with good story(of course with its good dose of NTR(it's optional)).
And that would be all of my presentation, I'm going to read the rules to see how I can upload my game here in f95, if you could give me some advice I would súper grateful :D
Thanks for reading!
CharaStudio-2022-10-14-15-05-30-Render-1.png render277.png
CharaStudio-2022-12-08-16-56-25-Render.png CharaStudio-2022-10-03-17-43-35-Render.png CharaStudio-2022-10-20-09-07-19-Render.png CharaStudio-2022-10-13-09-45-06-Render.png

Last edited:

SexyPain

Feb 5, 2018
Welcome!

Nice shading and art skills! I love how the characters are designed! I will look forward to how it ends up!

However Lockser06 should NTR or a fetish be optional you should say so upfront, as I also thought that it would be a total NTRfest as soon as you said "(of course with its good dose of NTR)" (As some who don't like NTR might just be turned off by reading that word, not my cup of tea but... I can bear it if it's optional!) that can reduce a bit your audience, unless you intend to make it the main focus.
I wish you the best and hopefully I'll get to play your game someday!

Reactions: Lockser06

Lockser06

May 23, 2023
ohh thanks for the tip, didn't explain it properly:HideThePain:.
The ntr, like other fetishes, will be at the player's choice.