Others HTML Futa No Jutsu [Development Thread]

ljezzl

Game Developer
Jan 13, 2023
The basics:
I consider that there are few 2D futa games, FUTA NO JUTSU is my contribution to eliminate that problem, it is a visual novel, where several female characters from Naruto engage in sexual relations

The story:
Tsunade is training Sakura, and realizes the danger that her pupil is in. sakura does not know how to respond to a possible kidnapping, Tsunade quickly decides to use a forbidden jutsu that gives herself a majestic penis. After training, the jutsu becomes more and more more tempting for Tsunade but there will be other characters, who will not let tsunade use said jutsu(With this basis I would develop the rest of the story)

iamge_1.png

The art:
2d traditional animation / cut out,I've been a 2D animator for a couple of years,so this will be the style of the work( plus there are too many 3D games)

Planned Features:
Although the initial events take place in Konoha, the story does not take place in their world. This will allow me to add other characters, voted for by patrons.
The sexual scenes will be interactive, you will have the possibility to choose the speed of the action, change views, ejaculate and other things.
Occasionally there will be mini-games between levels to perform special actions
I consider that visual novels have a point and an end, so once the main story is finished, I would add several extras to improve replayability

image2.png

I have uploaded a small part of the first chapter, it is now playable, something like a prototype
>> <<

Note:
English is not my main language, maybe there are mistakes, I'm sorry for this
This is my first time using a forum, if there is something missing or strange please let me know.
and yes, all the characters are +18

Last edited:

ljezzl

Game Developer
Jan 13, 2023
I have added a kind of demo, I suppose it is too short to create a thread in "games", but it is perfect to get the idea across
>>>