HTML - Abandoned - Free Cities [v0.10.7.1] [Free Cities]

1. 5.00 star(s)

rndmann

I have been playing adult games for more than 15 years now, but this game is the best adult game I have ever played, hands down. I am not exaggerating when I say this. Although it may not be the most arousing game (with the lack of significant visuals, sounds/voices and various effects, it's kind of inevitable), it is definitely the most satisfying one for me. You can design/train your dream waifu(s) from the top of their heads to their toes, you can customize every minute detail about them. The game doesn't force you to do anything you don't want to, either. You don't want to whore out your girls? That's okay, it's definitely not the only money-making way in the game.

But, even this game has one major issue that leaves me utterly unsatisfied: the lack of the ending(s).

For some people out there, the only important thing is the journey. However, for me, the destination is equally, if not more, important. Playing the game, doing my thing, and then stopping playing the game, just like that, without some kind of conclusion or closure, is incredibly unsatisfactory. It feels like everything I did, all the time I spent on it was for nothing, despite enjoying it so much while playing. If you are not like me this shouldn't be a problem though.

Despite this, it's still the best adult game for me, as you can probably see from my score. And the game is still being developed by pregmod, so there is still hope for getting ending(s).