F95zone update page tweaks

Bozebam

Oct 28, 2018
Thank you 3xd_tango for that tool ! And Slikk for the dislikes filter fix ! It's great.
I should have use that since a looong time !

I know nothing in code but i managed to modify the tag i wanted. The likes filter is a plus but, to me, the border is enough. I dont need what is below. What would i need to change to delete that ?

Reactions: Slikk
Feb 15, 2019
Hello, will it be possible to hide games which I have ignored?

Currently, the update page shows the games which I have ignored whenever those games receive updates

Feb 15, 2019
Thank you! 2 other options that come to mind are:
1. Exclude watched titles so that it becomes easier to search for newer titles
2. Exclude titles with score less than a certain user-entered number (for ex. exclude titles with a score less than 4)

MrGaujail

Jun 13, 2020
Hi, I was trying to edit this scrip for personal use, but I'm not that good with webdev in general, so I wondered if you could help me a bit with some things I didn't understand very well, only if it's ok evidently :)
mainly, i wan't to be able to filter by bookmarked threads, but as of now, I can't find how the checkboxes were added, and i don't want to do more of a Frankenstein code than I already did. I can give you my discord username by DM if you want, or we simply speak by DM if you prefer (or even something else).
At the very least, I hijack another checkbox or modifie the value manually so my code works.

Have a great day, bye.

Edit: nevermind, I found out how to do what I wanted

Last edited:

3xd_tango

Jul 28, 2017
Hi, I was trying to edit this scrip for personal use, but I'm not that good with webdev in general, so I wondered if you could help me a bit with some things I didn't understand very well, only if it's ok evidently :)