• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

Unity [Concept & Preview] 50's Freeroam Game

Do you want to see this project developed

• Total voters

Salty Sugar

Aug 28, 2017
Intro
So this is kind of to see if I'd actually have an audience for this and even worth continuing, so let me know and give me some feedback.
I am a 3D Artist/Animator/Coder so I'm just doing this by myself.
I already started it and got a little bit done.

Setting
You play a housewife in the 1950's and you're pretty much gonna seduce all your neighbors while your husband is at work.
(I might add in options to play as a male or other character later on, if I'd even get there)
That's pretty much all I need for now.

Mechanics
I'm building a "framework" similar to Skyrim's Sexlab or OSA so you can cycle through all animations (and I can easily check my animations) with relationships, since all your victims will be unique, I've already made a portion of this.
I plan to make (or buy) a full dialogue system along with missions and story.

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Last edited:

sdfgjhdfszbg

May 7, 2017
I really think you game idea has a lot of potential. Its original and appealing, and the models look good (guessing you'll optimise them).

Last edited:

fofopo6

Oct 9, 2018
graphics... they look like 10 years ago, and model like from Team Fortress
why?

made game to 2 char\2 route its doblework for free, in most case

Saki_Sliz

May 3, 2018