RPGM Wolf RPG Can Fix those cancerous MTL by 50%

VisionerEx

Oct 29, 2017
Hi, I'm Aiden, English aren't my first language, but i do am capable of Fixing MTL Word

Why do i want to do this? Because of the boredom i got from Quarantine and because of this (https://f95zone.to/threads/sana-v1-5a-breast-mafia.25644)
I don't mind MTL but the more i look into it, i couldn't fap to it because of the horrendously hilarious Machine Translated Word, so i thought "maybe i could fix it?"

But problem is, idk how to code and idk Japanese, so i volunteer myself to fix a MTL game (RPGM, and Wolf RPG game from Japanese preferably but othesr are welcome)

(P.s please not that I'm still a student and there's a lot of those Online classes, so i probably only could fix it in 2 to 5 days, according to how long the script of the TL is of course)

kudostoyou

Jun 28, 2017
this is awesome, I wish you can fix this MTL

Developer: AVANTGARDE
Genre: Anime, Married Woman, Cuckoldry, Hypnosis, Big Breasts Nipples
Dlsite:
Raw:

VisionerEx

Oct 29, 2017
this is awesome, I wish you can fix this MTL

Developer: AVANTGARDE
Genre: Anime, Married Woman, Cuckoldry, Hypnosis, Big Breasts Nipples
Dlsite:
Raw:

Okay, i probably need to look up how to translate a RPG Maker games, probably gonna took a week to learn it,

Not promises but probably will be posted 2-3 weeks from now

Deleted member 601433

Donor
May 7, 2018
No offense. My english isn't perfect either.
But when I read trough your sentence, I spot a lot of grammatical errors. So, I do hope that you take it slowly and spell check what you write in the translation.
And just as a side note. I find translating MTL english to "readable english", far more difficult, than translating from japanese, to english.

I don't want to sound like a dick and this is only my personal opinion. But being able to understand japanese grammar is quite important. Even if it's the very basic.