Big Brother Translator [v1.0 beta] [tefanga]

stuntmandu27

Jan 13, 2018
désolé, je passe par "Google trad", ma question est si on pouvais traduire le texte d'un mod avec ton logiciel ? Et je suis français

sorry, I go through "Google trad", my question is if we could translate the text of a mod with your software ? And I am French

tefanga

Apr 30, 2018
désolé, je passe par "Google trad", ma question est si on pouvais traduire le texte d'un mod avec ton logiciel ? Et je suis français

sorry, I go through "Google trad", my question is if we could translate the text of a mod with your software ? And I am French
Not really, cause they have different dialogs coding, my app has it own database from the used lines in Big Brother 13.
But don't worry, I would be glad to help you, give me no more than 1 hour, I will upload the files you need, not difficult to implement cause they are same modus of coding. 1 hour.

And we keep in contact. I'm studying french, so, talking to you, its a progressive learning =)
Je suis Stephan. Salut!

Edit:

Ok, unzip(files.zip) in Data folder of the game, overwrite everything. (Make a backup first, just in case)

And as always, I strongly recommend you edit by yourself "lines.txt" inside Data folder. After you have done the overwrite step obviously, correct the translation after the "|" inside lines.txt, with the first 176 lines would be perfect. It will look better inside game, and 176 isn't much, in 5 minutes you have it done.

This code you may find in lines.txt -> \n
Is OK in the text, so don't erase it, it means the jump of the current line....

So in the text you will find something like this:

Hello my name is \nJesus

in game you will see:
Hello my names is
Jesus

So everything's good
Should work fine.

Greetings

sasukemaciel

Aug 25, 2018
Hi tefanga! How are you today?
Thank you very much for the application, I register just for it haha