Unreal Engine Beauty & Lust [Development Thread]

Do you need such a parameter as food and stamina?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Only Food

• Only Stamina

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Painfoler

Nov 24, 2022
Clean.png

Hello everyone, as I noticed there is not much 3rd person games. So I decided to give it a try. Unreal Engine 5 have unlimited possibilities, of course not easy but it is possible.
I'm still learning and sorry for the mistakes in the text, English is not my native language.

Beauty & Lust

The project will be free.I have plans to buy some assets and models in future. So maybe there will be an early access on patreon, but it won't be soon.

Storry: Regular situation, virgin male protogonist, lost memory (Editable MC name), unknown location.
So in game you must explore and communicate with girls ( Relationship level: Girls tasks / qvests ) Sex level ( Unlock new poses, save sex or not ) Education ( for better Job / own busines)

Planed tags: 3D Game, Animated, Adventure, Virgin , Male protagonist, Romance, Handjob, Vaginal sex, Oral sex, Anal sex, Group sex (FFM), Lesbian , Creampie, BDSM.

Controls: WASD + Mouse

The reason why I created Development Thread is to ask your opinions about the day and night cycle in Real time:
If 30min Day and 15 min Night. (Will be option to skip 1h in game time) 45 min = 24h in game.
But Main question: Do you need such a parameter as food and stamina?

Planing Intro release date in the end of April.

Please vote and don't be shy to write what do you think about day and night. Other suggestions are also welcome !

WarmGourd

Mar 30, 2024
Good luck with the development process.