RPGM - Completed - Another Story of Fallen Maidens: Fallen Hero and the Magic Sword of Truth [v1.21][Circle Exelga]

1. 5.00 star(s)

Clashvenar

5/5 Great ero game, altough to much text.
    This game has a simple story and gameplay.
    It's an adventure/exploration game, you just go through the game, and enjoy some consensual, couple love scenes :)
    The art is great and high quality, the monsters are quite interesting and the MC's becomes one of them consistenly to eventually go to her loved one and enjoy him.
    Some scenes can get quite long tho because of lore, other than that, great game!
  2. 5.00 star(s)

LightPinkBoy

I started playing this today and I can honestly say I loved it. For an RPGMaker game, it's definitely one of my favoites. I came for the corruption and H-Scenes but stayed because I was honestly interested in the story and character.
  3. 5.00 star(s)

ScionOfGoldenFlame

Truly one of the most masterful games to ever grace the Monster Girl genre, and one of my "Golden Ten" best games I've found among the 1.5 Terrabytes of lewds I've gotten off this site in my years using it.

STORY 5/5
    The story of this gem has a simple enough premise. Hero duo investigates ruins to find a sword. Girl transforms into monsters, sexes her partner. Other then being actually set in the world of Kenko Cross' Monster Girl Encyclopedia, among the first and still greatest modern monster girl works, the story itself doesn't really do anything spectacular. Which, it could be argued, is a strength. There is nothing extraneous about the plot, it does exactly what it needs and nothing more. After all, this is more then anything a story about its-
    CHARACTERS 5/5