RPGM Abandoned Dominus Of The Realm [v0.3.0a] [K-Media]

wep

Respected User
Former Staff
Aug 16, 2016
51672_Dominus_of_the_Realm_startpic.jpg

Overview:

The game is basically a Dominate and bang game. It is fun game of fight, fuck and take over the Realm. Once you defeat an opponent you throw them in your dungeon and use them whenever you please.​

Updated: 16-11-17
Developer/Publisher:
Censorship: No
Version: 0.3.0a
Language: English
Genre: Domination, Full sex

Change-Log:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Download: - -

51683_TFazassfist2.jpg 51685_wendydoggysuck.jpg 51686_vickheadlap.jpg 51687_vickyairfuck.jpg

Maelstrom69

Oct 10, 2017
Thank You very much wep for putting the game up!! I would greatly appreciate any feedback from anyone who tries the game. Good, Bad, Indifferent any constructive critique is welcomed. This is my first attempt at making a game. Thank you.. :)

Last edited:
Reactions: Holodexxx_Mike

Nightcrawler

Carpe Diem
Donor
May 23, 2017
downloading atm mega been slow tonight.will have a play through tomorrow evening and let you know my thoughts

jim_dark

Jun 2, 2017
really??? he couldn't make it any smaller?
you have to use a magnifying glass to even look at it.

Luckzor

May 2, 2017
First release and is so heavy? 1gb, i intrigue to see how much content have.

hyco2

Sep 15, 2017
This is a waste of time.
Gameplay: No Choices, no views, no finesse
The sexscenes are generic, the camera pan is amateurish, the talk is stupid, and you can't stop or escape the overly long badly lighted scenes.
Only good thing was the view of the ass, that was a beautiful model.
I am sorry, it is not a game, it is a whatcanidowiththistools. It would be better to learn how that works and then come back with something, that is acceptable.

Reactions: hopeless

Nightcrawler

Carpe Diem
Donor
May 23, 2017
Ok couldn't resist a peak have played up to taking the cave.