• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

VN Ren'Py Thoughts on my game: The Electra Complex

5.00 star(s) 1 Vote

Nuerotes

Jan 30, 2020
!!! Content warning: This game is full of lolis* !!!

*Depending on your age choice

game_menu.png

Hi all. I've built this new game and wonder if anyone is interested in giving some feedback?

I'm new to this and have only showed it to a few people so far. The content isn't for everyone, but if you are interested it would be great to hear some constructive thoughts.

Cheers.

Idea:
You and your sister are dragged along to a tour of an underground superbunker by your mom and youngest sister.
Inevitably, during the tour the apocalypse happens and you're now trapped with your sister's school group and their parents and tutors.

Content so far:
Incest
Loli - You can choose the age of the youngest sister. Most female characters are relative to this age (e.g. your other sister will be 3 years older than the age you choose)
Exhibitionism
Oral sex
Anal sex

Content that won't appear:
Rape (though coercion is planned)
NTR - By this I mean that you will not have a love interest be wooed away from you and have your face rubbed in it. Once you set your sights on a girl, she's yours to win and other males are there to add intrigue and drama to the story. However, I haven't planned out every little detail. So, there is a married couple, though they are estranged. And if you decide not to pursue a girl, then she's no longer considered a love interest.

Other stuff:
I'm doing this as a part-time hobby, so don't expect amazing content or quick updates.

PC: - -
Mac: - -

Ch1_5.jpg Ch1_3.jpg Ch1_60.jpg Ch1_79.jpg

Last edited:

ppoiues

Sep 21, 2018
Please tell me that there won't be any ntr in this game

Also please upload it on mega if you can

Nuerotes