VN Ren'Py The Game you want to play

Wasabi777

Game Developer
Aug 18, 2018
Greetings everyone.
I’m new to this forum, but I really love all the VN style Games I’ve seen here and decided to make one of my own. And first of all sorry if this is a wrong section to post it, but I think it is not. Since I see others posting games being developed here as well.

Before I begin to make a game, I decided to gather some info and make a game you would really like to play.

This might sound silly, but I’ve been inspired by so many good games here, that I really would have liked to see some special situations, scenarios, or XXX poses in every game. So I decided to make something based on the majority and make something that you would enjoy to play, but first of all, let me give you some info about me :

So I’m 28 years old and yeah my grammar could seem weird, or with many mistakes, but obvious when English is your second language. Sorry about that. I’m also a college student on a master’s degree, but I decided to make a game because I actually want some more practice in VN type of games. I’m a good storyteller, I have a number of readers, but the stories I write are in the original language, so this will be the first project in the English language, for the info I have about 10 000 readers on my stories. And yes I have experience with c#, 2d game dev and etc.

So let’s keep everything short and I’m gonna make 3 documents, 1st which is explaining what part means what and the second document with a questionnaire. 3rd document just contains info, how much time I need for every step at the start. First of all, I’m making this game using Honey select or other software and Renpy. The game will be divided into 3 parts :