VN Ren'Py suggestion and opinion for new game

what genre game would u like to play

• Total voters

shubhrai12

Jun 25, 2020
hey there,
i am a newbie... just started learning to code ,,,i want to make a Visual Novel , need some suggestion and opinions.
IMP NOTE - ANY THEME I CHOOSE WILL NEVER COnTAIN "NTR" B'COZ I HATED IT AS A PLAYER

plz vote in the pole , share it with others, and if u have any suggestions plz send them to me.

"if anyone wants to join me as a partner plz DM me we can make a great team and a great game" :)

Last edited:

Bucketbot89

Feb 11, 2018
No incest and no NTR pls. Try something that hasn't been done to death please. Good luck to you no matter the direction you go in. :)

Reactions: shubhrai12

Look-see

Engaged Member
Aug 19, 2018
an evil-ish prince sounds nice compared to most of the time most games like that come out we're supposed to be a good guy.

im not saying fool on evil but more on the selfish side that player can decide to use his power to seduce a maid or convince a maid type of guy.

and bang his sister along the way:love:

• Love

shubhrai12

Jun 25, 2020
i would like to ask the people voting in the poll toplease write some comment and provide some ideas what they want......;):p

Aug 11, 2020
Synopsis for your [abandoned] Being a Milfytime Saga: HD remaster v0.01 prealpha test: