So I'm new to this...

ShawnB

Feb 22, 2018
Hello!

I'm an adult who is new to this scene. I like the games that I can without downloading things, since I generally don't trust downloaded content. Is that crazy? Also any recommendations for search terms and the best games would be appreciated. I like as realistic rendering/video as possible. Thanks ahead of time!

partanen

Selectively Active Member
Uploader
Donor
Sep 13, 2017
Games Section contains A LOT of Games. Go and check. Start in Popular Games and if you see something interesting go on and download it. You can trust the links in this forum are virus- and malware-free, this is after all a pir... err robin hood site. And if you think some game is good then go and check what tags it have and search for more games with same tags. Remember to read the first post (aka OP) of every thread. There's about all you need to know about that game.

And do not mention NTR anywhere ;)...

ShawnB

Feb 22, 2018
Games Section contains A LOT of Games. Go and check. Start in Popular Games and if you see something interesting go on and download it. You can trust the links in this forum are virus- and malware-free, this is after all a pir... err robin hood site. And if you think some game is good then go and check what tags it have and search for more games with same tags. Remember to read the first post (aka OP) of every thread. There's about all you need to know about that game.

Thanks!

Boogie

Aug 7, 2017
First off, don't be afraid of downloading, everything you read or see on the internet is downloaded. Your web browser may disguise the fact but you are still downloading everything.