3D-Blender Slowly learning blender [Feedback]

rainbowpunfz

Dec 4, 2017
I put clothes on the back burner and instead have been dicking around with penile rigs. Turns out that rigging stuff such that animating any kind of penetration isn't tedious gets kinda technical pretty quickly. If you're interested in the result you can find it on .

Armed with this new rig I set about getting some more animation practice, Its still rendering but here's a low framerate preview, Look ma no keyframes! lol

View attachment 0001-0299.webm

Reactions: Deeze

kittehbit

Jun 13, 2020
Wow, you progress is amazing! :)
I started learning blender (again) for lewd purposes around half a year ago. Currently learning the "anime" style modeling (mostly faces) and npr shading, as well as some rigging (dikko tutorials and some "rigify everything" stuff).

I am really blown away by your vjayjay rig and your boob physics.
I thought about doing some cloth sim for boobs, but your rigid body stuff looks great!!

As a noob I dont quite understand how the ridig body stuff and bones are set up.
Is there a rigid body sim running, that then controls/restrains the bones?
Do you have some tutorial or any other relevant leaning ressource that you can point my curious ass towards? ^^

Also, what black magic do you use to make the folds and the individual "parts/bits" slide out/by each other.
Is this all with bone constraints? I cant even imagine how its done. :O

Bonus question: So far I have dome fome FK and IK stuff and some constraints. Why do some of your rigging bones for the vag seem to "dangle" downwards from it. Are those just for control?
(I will probably learn the answer when I get to face rigging tutorials. maybe ^^. But I am curious NOW :D)

rainbowpunfz

Dec 4, 2017
I started learning blender (again) for lewd purposes around half a year ago. Currently learning the "anime" style modeling (mostly faces) and npr shading, as well as some rigging (dikko tutorials and some "rigify everything" stuff).