RPGM Abandoned Sexual Instinct [v0.01 Beta] [Black Sickle Games]

macadam

Chicken Bubble Butt
Game Developer
Aug 5, 2016
Damn! I was wondering why that girl looked familiar. Guess I'm going to now pass up on this game. Both because of the developer's history, as you've explained, but also considering his elf-girl game was too heavy/unplayable on my system.
you dont lose anything. project have been abandonned mostly instantly as the patreon page have been closed and removed by the dev .

U

User_826268

okay, let me clear a few things up.
1. I am the one making this shit, so I don't really owe anyone an explanation, As to how I conduct my business.
2. If you don't like the fact that I am primarily a graphics artist and not a programmer then offer some help instead of offering bullshit explanations and assuming that someone is scamming. ( I haven't made very much money out of any of this I think 20 bucks is the most. That's why I have closed the accounts down.
I like making graphics, as far as the games go. they are always going to be shit. I am not a programmer but I am willing to try things.
3. This community of pirates is basically not for me anyway. I had been very ill but still managed to make no so bad renders. The lies and that come out of peoples mouths is unreal. Just because you might lie and cheat and steal doesn't mean that everyone else does. I have only tried to make good graphics and share. sure again, I know the games are crap. maybe I'll get better at, maybe not. the point is ... there is no point... I won't be posting after this post and I won't be sharing any more...
I am really tired of the trolling, bullshit that goes on here.
I am not looking for any comments as I won't be reading them. but I'm sure they'll be plenty... But put this in your virtual pipes an smoke it. I am still here, still creating the games I set out to make and what are you doing, still acting like spoiled school children ( this isn't aimed at all of you ) just most.

Krabe