• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

[S-Play tester] [R> Other] [S>Proofreader] Unpaid New to Game Design - Looking to start a Passion Project/Gain some experience.

DoctorSnow

Oct 7, 2017
Hi I'm a bit new to all of this so please forgive me.

I've combined R and S in a weird way that probably won't get this post approved but it seemed fitting to keep it concise. I'm new to game development, although not new to this forum or the multitude of games on here. And I've decided to finally indulge in making my own project(s). But at the same time I have incredible skill with writing, proof reading, UI design and game logic. I'm looking to expand my repertoire and some experience within the field. Ultimately I would like to speak to someone interested in aiding me with my ideas, and my journey beginning to design and create experiences.

Everything is going to be unpaid for now as I'm just starting off and experience is the payment for me. I'm a chill person but very new and shy, I use Discord and if you'd like to get in touch then please DM me and I can send you it. As of now I don't want to commit to anything major as this is a hobby and a side project but we all have to start somewhere.

The games I'm looking to make are in RPGM, I'm a big fan of Netorare booo I know, and that's probably what I'll be aiming my projects on. My favourite games are Satisfy Him, and Nymphomania Priestess. I think that should tell you what I'm aiming for. I have a few ideas for my project that I'm not sure which will come to fruition and I always think it's best to start off small so I could be talking about a few small projects or I could be talking about one big one.