VN Ren'Py New game developer here Hi All!

MarcialART

Game Developer
Jun 3, 2021
Hello everyone! introducing myself im MarcialART, i am new here and i am a game developer, hope to launch an early demo this month of my game, it will be called Innocence or Money (IoM) its my first game ever so im learning a lot while making it, i hope people will like it.

This forum helped me a lot during the months of development and it looks that there are a lot of helpful people here so i decided to create an account and hopefully soon i will post some images first and then a demo!

MarcialART

Game Developer
Jun 3, 2021
Hello! im adding 4 screenshots of IoM (Innocence or Money), the first ones ever released to the public!, i hope you like them.

Hopefully i will launch an early v 0.1 this week or maybe the next one for PC / Linux / Android and maybe Mac too.

Here go the in-game images!

1) Jennifer (main protagonist) leaving her town

iom1.png

2) Jennifer with her little sis Jessica

iom2.png

3) Jennifer wants to buy the latest Pear Phone!:

iom4.png

4) The first city map with navigation, where do you want to go?:

iom3.png

MarcialART

Game Developer
Jun 3, 2021
Looks awesome! Can’t wait to play :)
Thanks Weedhoesclothes! you can play it now! It's available here on F95 or in my Patreon!

https://f95zone.to/threads/innocence-or-money-v0-0-1-marcialart.88574/

Renders looks good and great :love: Cant wait to play it View attachment 1300675
Haha thank you chicken h., it's already available! The initial launch was yesterday :)

https://f95zone.to/threads/innocence-or-money-v0-0-1-marcialart.88574/

• Yay, new update!
Reactions: chicken head

Ifmonger

Dec 4, 2019
Looks good. I'll be following this. I'm a new dev myself. Just started a project, hope to post a demo in a couple of months :D

Reactions: MarcialART

Proprofile

Jul 22, 2021
I didn't get the full game.
It tells in the last part that, after the update you will play the game

MarcialART

Game Developer
Jun 3, 2021