• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

Ren'Py new developer looking for team or person

Jan 15, 2018
I have had some previous experience with Ren'Py, but have actually released a game or anything. So I'm looking for like a team or another person to create a game with, a few ideas in mind but nothing I'm dead set on.

Gomly1980

Forum Fanatic
Jul 4, 2017
I have no talent in anything related to games development at all.

I do, however, make a fantastic cup of tea so if you ever need a tea maid ... without the maid outfit (I really don't have the legs for it) then i'm your man.

pratz9999

Dec 10, 2017
I am interested in working with you. I am working as an Android Developer but no idea with ren'py. But I willing to learn and help.

pratz9999

Dec 10, 2017
Well, We can decide on what part you think I will fit in. This will be my first time with game experience.

Dag Robertson

2D Artist
Game Developer
Jun 20, 2017
hello, I am mainly a draftsman and I have been designing and developing my own game for 2/3 months, I have already implemented my tools of design and softwere-design and I have already signed up for Patreon (i'm also looking for a simple web-site with the possibility to have a pay-pal link system or something else).

the game I am developing has a good structure in the plot and I have already schematized many steps and guidelines with which to proceed; i'm working thery seriously on this project, because i want change my life and do this.

I do not have much experience in the field of engine programming and development (working alone I think that I will dedicate myself to the ren'py system)

if you are seriously interested in discussing a common project let's hear a message and then exchange emails so as to continue outside the forum

Hello

Reactions: TheKyu

Ryahn