Need interior artist

bugglebox

Jan 13, 2018
Struggling to find any assets for a lot of the interiors I need. I don't know how it works since I've never worked with anyone before, I likely won't be able to pay until there's a patreon up and running with patrons.

What I need is someone who can make interior presets like the ones you'd find in the Daz shop that I can import into Daz Studio based on the concepts I have for them.

If you're able to do this, please PM me to discuss it.

Gomly1980

Forum Fanatic
Jul 4, 2017
I once painted our bedroom, does that count?

My wife hated it, it was a bit patchy and she got our son in law to redo it but that's beside the point.

Benn Swagger

Aug 26, 2016
If you want to be different, use Lumion 8. It easy use for beginner with maximum render quality.

2 drawback. Your PC must be decent, if not awesome. And you have to match your character camera angle and lighting with the environment as the char and environment produced from different software. Unless you want to import the environment model to the 3rd party software for mix it and rendering altogether.

But if you can only operate DAZ, and don't want more problems by learning and operating another 3D software, then forget what I'm saying.

PotatoNinja

Nov 19, 2017
Just out of curiosity, does anyone know if its possible to export Unreal 4 environments for use in DAZ or any other commonly used engines? I ask as I've been doing some of the architectural rendering tutorials and I might have some free time on my hands to put some...I guess "sets" would be the word together for use. It's good practice, and I find it relaxing and fun.

bugglebox

Jan 13, 2018