VN Looking for 2D Artist for adult parody game

4kocour4

Mar 23, 2018
Hi!

Im a young programmer from Czech Republic. Since I´ve discovered adult Visual Novels based on popular franchasies from our childhoods I´ve wanted to create one. And as I have just made my own VN engine, I decided to finally give it a try!
Unfortunately, I can barely draw a straight line, let alone a sexy looking humanoid. So I figured out, where would be the best place to find someone able to draw and willing to work on an adult game? Well, website based around the premise of uploading, sharing and making adult games seemed like a good start.

About the game:
Engine: My own (Imagine something like Ren´Py, but easier to work with with greater possibility of expansion into other genres than just VN)
Target platform: PC (With Android port possible, but I´d rather focus on making nice playable PC version first)
Genre: Visual Novel with minigames and advanced dating system
Theme: Up for debate, I have drafts for several popular franchises. (NO MLP!!!)
Update schedule: New version every 4-6 weeks (Depends on how fast you can draw, my engine makes programming a breeze)
Monetization: Patreon

And finally, money. As a studen´t, I can´t afford to pay you (Duh, else I wouldn´t make this thread), but any revenue made through Patreon will be split 50/50.
I´d like to note that before you commit on this project, I will send you a tech demo as a proof that I can make good VN game.

If you´re still interested, message me on my mail ( 4kocour4@seznam.cz ) or add me on Skype (kocour4545) and we can discuss thing further.

4kocour4

Mar 23, 2018
I think that my art style of choice would be simple 2d flat shaded graphics, something like you see on Rick&Morty, Gravity Falls, etc. Or in 18+ videogames in Witch Hunter by Somka108.
However, if anyone has different style then please, show me. Im not really looking ONLY for what is described above, at this point I just want to release a game already! :(