VN Ren'Py Keeping A Life Intact [Development Thread]

Gravy Train

Mar 30, 2022
Banner with title.png
Welcome to the development thread of my first game
Keeping A Life Intact
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Hi there, welcome to my first-ever developmental thread. This is going to be a very informal and all-around mess of a thread because it is my first attempt at such a project. I have no background in coding, writing, rendering, animating, graphic design, etc, etc, etc. So this is quite a monumental task for someone as you can imagine (and likely already know from the dozens if not hundreds of similar projects on this site.) With that said, I have now spent the last two months learning all the doodads and wazoohs of making an AVN and feel confident about my fourth project idea to commit to it. I have another project I would much rather fulfill but I want to learn the ins and outs first before I make it as I want it to be good enough. However, who knows if this is a permanent hobby or just a phase I go through. Anyways, let's jump into the game itself:

Plot Summary: The Collapse of a Life