Ren'Py Invasion of the Fucktrash [Development Thread]

Nosmel

Aug 25, 2021
FTITS promo art 3.png

Update 3/11/24 - New promo art!

Trash ominously floats towards our planet with no spaceship... and no clothes! She easily survives the cold vacuum of space, burning up in the atmosphere, and then slamming into the surface at terminal velocity... Not only is she unharmed, Trash has the greatest orgasm of her life!

Can anything subdue such an indestructible creature?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello! My name is Nosmel and I'm an established writer on the site CHYOA, you can see my main story here.

After several years and lots of positive response to my writing, I've decided to begin creating my first real game called Invasion of the Fucktrash, the first entry in my planned Fucktrash Invasion Trilogy/Sextilogy (FTITS). This is how I quickly describe the first game's plot to people:

A down on his luck young man discovers an alien parasite assuming the form of a cute blonde girl that thinks of nothing but sex. Can he keep this dangerous entity from taking over the world while keeping her for his own personal use?

I have two artists working on drawing assets for me while I work on the programming and writing the game in Ren'Py. Luckily, in addition to being a writer, I already know Python pretty well, so Ren'Py has been extremely easy to use so far. I've created an animated intro, the first couple scenes, a screen that displays different scenes based on what room you're in and the state of game variables, and that's on top of having the general plot and characters of the game already mapped out pretty well.